Staff List 2020

Name Designation Email Address
Mrs Betty Chow Principal peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Mong Kheng Vice Principal peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Magdalene Peh Tzu Feng Vice Principal (Administration) peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Li Ling Stephanie (Mrs Lee) Year Head (Lower Secondary) chew_li_ling_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Shing Kim Year Head (Upper Secondary) cheng_shing_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Khet-Hoo Yiin Hwa School Staff Developer hoo_yiin_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Keng Kiat HOD Character & Citizenship Education ang_keng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua May Ling Diana HOD English Language chua_may_ling_diana@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dennis Goh Chun Loong HOD Mathematics dennis_goh_chun_loong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Foong Sau Wan HOD PE & CCA foong_sau_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khairiah Bte Hairoman HOD Humanities khairiah_hairoman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mathi Vanan HOD ICT mathi_vanan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Joon Yong HOD Craft & Technology ng_joon_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Kian Lai Jonathan HOD Student Guidance jonathon_ong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yew Geok HOD Science tan_yew_geok@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Teo-Seet Chui Wan HOD Mother Tongue Languages seet_chui_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Hei Man Assistant Year Head Sec 1 wong_hei_man@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Yeok Jin Eugene Assistant Year Head Sec 2 lim_yeok_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Tai Ngah Assistant Year Head Sec 3 tan_tai_ngah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ashwin Selvarajan Assistant Year Head Sec 4 & 5 ashwin_selvarajan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Yang Hui Clement SH Science lee_yang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lin-Lee Mei Chen Cheryl SH Mathematics lee_mei_chen_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Chenyee SH Geography & Social Studies ng_chenyee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Pei Ghee SH Chinese Language tan_pei_ghee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lam Tze Kim LT Chinese Language lam_tze_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai-Lim Christina ST Educational Support christina_camillus_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loh Hwee Hwa ST P.O.A loh_hwee_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammad Zabid Bin Jabar ST Art mohammad_zabid_jabar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nai Chheu Yee ST Mathematics nai_chheu_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Bai Meiqi Teacher bai_meiqi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Weilin Teacher chua_weilin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Chun Nee Teacher lee_chun_nee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosnani Bte Suni Teacher rosnani_suni@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sellaiah Kousalya Teacher sellaiah_kousalya@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sin Boon Yiah Teacher sin_boon_yiah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suriyanti Bte Jumari Teacher suriyanti_jumari@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kang Yiling Chanel Teacher kang_yiling_chanel@moe.edu.sg
Mr Brandon Low Teacher low_delong_brandon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Jie Yong Teacher chan_jie_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Teck Hong Teacher chia_teck_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chiz Poh Seng Teacher chiz_poh_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ganesh Prasad Harihara Subramaniam Teacher ganesh_prasad_harihara_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Seng Yang Sun Teacher jason_seng_yang_sun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kelvin Chong Chee Leong Teacher chong_chee_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lin Kuen Ping Teacher lin_kuen_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Bing Fu Teacher ng_bing_fu@moe.edu.sg
Mr P Sivapathasundaram Teacher p_sivapathasundaram@moe.edu.sg
Mr Retnam S/O Thekkamalai Teacher retnam_thekkamalai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sham Kah Shen Brandon Teacher sham_kah_shen_brandon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kok Heong Godberg Teacher tan_kok_heong_godberg@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Qin Zhong Benjamin Teacher tan_qin_zhong_benjamin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Teng Joo Teacher tay_teng_joo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teh Chin Foo Teacher teh_chin_foo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yong Tze Jun Charles Teacher charles_yong_tze_jun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chia-Ng Jia Lin Hana Teacher ng_jia_lin_hana@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chung-Gay Mee Choo Teacher gay_mee_choo@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hsu Lay Keok Nee Neo Teacher hsu_lay_keok@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Stevens-Ong Ching Ling Teacher irene_ong_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmine Yau-Low Ngiap Lee Teacher low_ngiap_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leow-Quah Chiew Peng Teacher quah_chiew_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Loh Wai Ling Teacher wong_wai_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Bhavana Thiagarajan Teacher bhavana_thiagarajan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chai Hsueh Chi Michelle Teacher chai_hsueh_chi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Ms Galkisage Amanda P Fernando Teacher amanda_fernando@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hong Wee Fui Teacher hong_wee_fui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kavitha D/O Supramaniam Teacher kavitha_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kimberley Ong Sher-min Teacher kimberley_ong_sher_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lai Jia Hui Teacher lai_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Peiyi Teacher lee_peiyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Xiu-Ping Teacher lee_xiu-ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Li Ying Teacher li_ying_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Yuzhi Karyl Teacher lin_yuzhi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nettie Tan Teacher nettie_tan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Meiyu Adelia Teacher adelia_ng_meiyu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nicole Lee Kim Hui Teacher nicole_lee_kim_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Noelene Liew Oi-Yin Teacher noelene_liew_oi-yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Syakinah Binti Sahak Teacher nurul_syakinah_sahak@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pooja Sahu Teacher pooja_sahu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sek Li-En Grace Teacher sek_li-en_grace@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Wei Nah Teacher tan_wei_nah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yin Chin Teacher tan_yin_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thenmozhi D/O Nalathamby Teacher thenmozhi_nalathamby@moe.edu.sg
Ms Toh Xin Rong Teacher toh_xin_rong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yap Qian Yi Jasmine Teacher yap_qian_yi_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Ee Chong Choon AED/T&L ee_chong_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tang Royston AED/T&L tang_royston@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Kian Leong School Counsellor chew_kian_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Pui Ling Vivian School Counsellor vivian_yee_pui_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Jun Qiang Matthias AED/LBS goh_jun_qiang_matthias@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kelly Lim Li Tuan AED/LBS kelly_lim_li_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Toh Shufen AM toh_shufen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shiva Shanmugam S/O N Muthusamy OM shiva_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg
Mr V. Balakrishnan OM balakrishnan_venkadasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Wei Siong Christopher ICT Manager teo_wei_siong_christopher@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ler Sok Har AE
Ms Siti Nurshawallah AE
Mdm Robicka Bte Karim CSO
Mdm Shantti D/O Annamalai CSO
Ms Nur Khaizurah Binte Zainalabiddin Laboratory Technician
Mr Zulkifli Bin Jabal Laboratory Technician
Mdm Siti Saripah Binte Sanusi EWI
Mr Tan Meng Choke EWI
Mdm Chua Geok Lan OSO
Mdm Lee Mei Fong OSO
Mdm Ong Aei OSO
Mdm Peh Bee Yen OSO
Mr Rapi'e bin Maksoodi OSO
Mdm T. Saroja OSO