Staff List 2019

Name Designation Email Address
Mrs Betty Chow Principal peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Mong Kheng Vice Principal peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Esther Chee Vice Principal peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Li Ling Stephanie Year Head Lower Secondary chew_li_ling_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Shing Kim Year Head Upper Secondary cheng_shing_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Khet-Hoo Yiin Hwa School Staff Developer hoo_yiin_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua May Ling Diana HOD English Language chua_may_ling_diana@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dennis Goh Chun Loong HOD Mathematics dennis_goh_chun_loong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Foong Sau Wan HOD PE & CCA foong_sau_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khairiah Bte Hairoman HOD Humanities khairiah_hairoman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mathi Vanan HOD ICT mathi_vanan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Joon Yong HOD Craft & Technology ng_joon_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Kian Lai Jonathan HOD Student Guidance jonathon_ong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yew Geok HOD Science tan_yew_geok@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Teo-Seet Chui Wan HOD Mother Tongue Languages seet_chui_wan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Ai Lee, Alice HOD Citizenship & Character Education yeo_ai_lee_alice@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Wee Sen Wilson Assistant Year Head Sec 1 lim_yeok_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Yeok Jin Assistant Year Head Sec 2 yeo_wee_sen_wilson@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Tai Ngah Assistant Year Head Sec 4 tan_tai_ngah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ashwin Selvarajan Assistant Year Head Sec 5 ashwin_selvarajan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Yang Hui Clement SH Science lee_yang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Chenyee SH Geography & Social Studies ng_chenyee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Pei Ghee SH Chinese Language tan_pei_ghee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lin-Lee Mei Chen Cheryl SH Mathematics lee_mei_chen_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lam Tze Kim LT Chinese Language lam_tze_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leow-Quah Chiew Peng ST Chemistry quah_chiew_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nai Chheu Yee ST Mathematics nai_chheu_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loh Hwee Hwa ST P.O.A loh_hwee_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammad Zabid Bin Jabar ST Art mohammad_zabid_jabar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ramasamy Amirtham Ammal Teacher ramasamy_amirtham_ammal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Jie Yong Teacher chan_jie_yong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kang Yiling Chanel Teacher kang_yiling_chanel@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Stevens-Ong Ching Ling Teacher irene_ong_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ganesh Prasad Harihara Subramaniam Teacher ganesh_prasad_harihara_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Miss Shen Jiaqi Teacher shen_jiaqi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Wei Nah Teacher tan_wei_nah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hsu Lay Keok Nee Neo Teacher hsu_lay_keok@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kimberley Ong Sher-min Teacher kimberley_ong_sher_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr Retnam S/O Thekkamalai Teacher retnam_thekkamalai@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Teo Chiang Mui Teacher may_lim_chiang_mui@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Xiu-Ping Teacher lee_xiu-ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kok Heong Godberg Teacher tan_kok_heong_godberg@moe.edu.sg
Ms Suriyanti Bte Jumari Teacher suriyanti_jumari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thenmozhi D/O Nalathamby Teacher thenmozhi_nalathamby@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chung-Gay Mee Choo Teacher gay_mee_choo@moe.edu.sg
Miss Toh Xin Rong Teacher toh_xin_rong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chiz Poh Seng Teacher chiz_poh_seng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chua Soh Ann Teacher chua_soh_ann@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lee Peiyi Teacher lee_peiyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loh Shihui Teacher loh_shihui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sellaiah Kousalya Teacher sellaiah_kousalya@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmine Yau-Low Ngiap Lee Teacher low_ngiap_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Lai Tee Teacher lim_lai_tee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Chun Nee Teacher lee_chun_nee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nettie Tan Teacher nettie_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Bing Fu Teacher ng_bing_fu@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sek Li-En Grace Teacher sek_li-en_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Seng Yang Sun Teacher jason_seng_yang_sun@moe.edu.sg
Mr P Sivapathasundaram Teacher p_sivapathasundaram@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Yuzhi Karyl Teacher lin_yuzhi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Galkisage Amanda P Fernando Teacher amanda_fernando@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Weilin Teacher chua_weilin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kelvin Chong Chee Leong Teacher chong_chee_leong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Rohaishah Binti Hamid Teacher rohaishah_binte_hamid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Teck Hong Teacher chia_teck_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lin Kuen Ping Teacher lin_kuen_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tay Teng Joo Teacher tay_teng_joo@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurul Syakinah Binti Sahak Teacher nurul_syakinah_sahak@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Qin Zhong Benjamin Teacher tan_qin_zhong_benjamin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Hong Wee Fui Teacher hong_wee_fui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sin Boon Yiah Teacher sin_boon_yiah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chia-Ng Jia Lin Hana Teacher ng_jia_lin_hana@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lai-Lim Christina Teacher christina_camillus_lim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Noelene Liew Oi-Yin Teacher noelene_liew_oi-yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Si Ting Teacher lim_si_ting@moe.edu.sg
Miss Geraldine Cheng Siew Yee Teacher geraldine_cheng_siew_yee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lai Jia Hui Teacher lai_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
Miss Li Ying Teacher li_ying_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Pooja Sahu Teacher pooja_sahu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kavitha D/O Supramaniam Teacher kavitha_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chai Hsueh Chi Michelle Teacher chai_hsueh_chi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosnani Bte Suni Teacher rosnani_suni@moe.edu.sg
Miss Wong Hei Man Teacher wong_hei_man@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yin Chin Teacher tan_yin_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teh Chin Foo Teacher teh_chin_foo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Ee Chong Choon AED/T&L
Miss Cindy Lu Yuyun AED/T&L
Mr Tang Royston AED/T&L
Mr Ismail Bin Abdullah CAJT ismail_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Kian Leong School Counsellor chew_kian_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Pui Ling Vivian School Counsellor vivian_yee_pui_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Jun Qiang Matthias AED/LBS
Ms Kelly Lim Li Tuan AED/LBS
Mdm Magdalene Peh Tzu Feng AM magdalene_peh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Shiva Shanmugam S/O N Muthusamy OM shiva_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg
Mr V. Balakrishnan OM balakrishnan_venkadasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Wei Siong Christopher ICT Manager teo_wei_siong_christopher@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ler Sok Har AE
Mdm Shantti D/O Annamalai CSO
Ms Robicka Bte Karim CSO
Ms Nur Khaizurah Binte Zainalabiddin Laboratory Technician
Mr Zulkifli Bin Jabal Laboratory Technician
Mdm Siti Saripah Binte Sanusi EWI
Mr Tan Meng Choke EWI
Mdm Chua Geok Lan OSO
Mdm Lee Mei Fong OSO
Mdm Ong Aei OSO
Mr Rapi'e bin Maksoodi OSO
Mdm Peh Bee Yen OSO
Mdm T. Saroja OSO