Staff List

Mrs Betty Chow Principal peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ng Mong Kheng Vice Principal peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Boon Min Vice Principal peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Magdalene Peh Tzu Feng Vice Principal (Administration) peirce_ss@moe.edu.sg
Hoo Yiin Hwa (Mrs Khet) School Staff Developer hoo_yiin_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cheng Shing Kim Year Head (Upper Sec) cheng_shing_kim@moe.edu.sg
Chew Li Ling Stephanie (Mrs Lee) Year Head (Lower Sec) chew_li_ling_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Keng Kiat HOD Character & Citizenship Education ang_keng_kiat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Joon Yong HOD Craft & Technology ng_joon_yong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua May Ling Diana HOD English Language & Literature chua_may_ling_diana@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khairiah Hairoman HOD Humanities khairiah_hairoman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Chun Loong Dennis HOD Mathematics dennis_goh_chun_loong@moe.edu.sg
Seet Chui Wan (Mrs Teo) HOD Mother Tongue Lang seet_chui_wan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Foong Sau Wan HOD PE & CCA foong_sau_wan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yew Geok Annie HOD Science tan_yew_geok@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ong Kian Lai Jonathan HOD Student Guidance jonathon_ong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lam Tze Kim Lead Teacher Chinese Lang lam_tze_kim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Chenyee Lead Teacher Geography ng_chenyee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ashwin Selvarajan Assistant Year Head (S4,5) ashwin_selvarajan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Hei Man Assistant Year Head (S3) wong_hei_man@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Yeok Jin Eugene Assistant Year Head (S2) lim_yeok_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lin Kuen Ping Assistant Year Head (S1) / SH ICT lin_kuen_ping@moe.edu.sg
Tan Pei Ghee (Mrs Loo) SH Chinese Language tan_pei_ghee@moe.edu.sg
Lee Mei Chen Cheryl (Mrs Lin) SH Mathematics lee_mei_chen_cheryl@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Yang Hui Clement SH Science lee_yang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohammad Zabid Bin Jabar ST Art mohammad_zabid_jabar@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Bing Fu ST Biology ng_bing_fu@moe.edu.sg
Lim Christina (Mrs Lai) ST Educational Support christina_camillus_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nai Chheu Yee (Ms) ST Mathematics nai_chheu_yee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Loh Hwee Hwa (Mdm) ST Principles of Accounts loh_hwee_hwa@moe.edu.sg
Msm Yow Ee-Linn Cynthia Teacher yow_ee-linn_cynthia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Meiyu Adelia Teacher adelia_ng_meiyu@moe.edu.sg
Ms Galkisage Amanda P Fernando Teacher amanda_fernando@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Bai Meiqi Teacher bai_meiqi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Bhavana Thiagarajan Teacher bhavana_thiagarajan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chai Hsueh Chi Michelle Teacher chai_hsueh_chi_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Jie Yong Teacher chan_jie_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Teck Hong Teacher chia_teck_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chiz Poh Seng Teacher chiz_poh_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kelvin Chong Chee Leong Teacher chong_chee_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Weilin Teacher chua_weilin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chung-Gay Mee Choo Teacher gay_mee_choo@moe.edu.sg
Ms Hong Wee Fui Teacher hong_wee_fui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Stevens-Ong Ching Ling Teacher irene_ong_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kan Cheng Mun Teacher kang_cheng_mun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Kang Yiling Chanel Teacher kang_yiling_chanel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kavitha D/O Supramaniam Teacher kavitha_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kimberley Ong Sher-min Teacher kimberley_ong_sher_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lai Jia Hui Teacher lai_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lam Yong Peng Teacher lam_yong_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Chun Nee Teacher lee_chun_nee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Peiyi Teacher lee_peiyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Xiu-Ping Teacher lee_xiu-ping@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Yuzhi Karyl Teacher lin_yuzhi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Brandon Low Teacher low_delong_brandon@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jasmine Yau-Low Ngiap Lee Teacher low_ngiap_lee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tham Yee Mui Miranda Mirabelle Teacher miranda_tham@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nettie Tan Teacher nettie_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chia-Ng Jia Lin Hana Teacher ng_jia_lin_hana@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Yee Lee Teacher ng_yee_lee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nicole Lee Kim Hui Teacher nicole_lee_kim_hui@moe.edu.sg
Ms Noelene Liew Oi-Yin Teacher noelene_liew_oi-yin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Syakinah Binti Sahak Teacher nurul_syakinah_sahak@moe.edu.sg
Mr P Sivapathasundaram Teacher p_sivapathasundaram@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pang Yin Yin Teacher pang_yin_yin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Retnam S/O Thekkamalai Teacher retnam_thekkamalai@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosnani Bte Suni Teacher rosnani_suni@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sek Li-En Grace Teacher sek_li-en_grace@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sellaiah Kousalya Teacher sellaiah_kousalya@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sham Kah Shen Brandon Teacher sham_kah_shen_brandon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sin Boon Yiah Teacher sin_boon_yiah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suriyanti Bte Jumari Teacher suriyanti_jumari@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kok Heong Godberg Teacher tan_kok_heong_godberg@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Wei Nah Teacher tan_wei_nah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yin Chin Teacher tan_yin_chin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thenmozhi D/O Nalathamby Teacher thenmozhi_nalathamby@moe.edu.sg
Ms Toh Xin Rong Teacher toh_xin_rong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yap Qian Yi Jasmine Teacher yap_qian_yi_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Jun Yong Teacher tan_jun_yong_1@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Ee Chong Choon AED/T&L ee_chong_choon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tang Royston AED/T&L tang_royston@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Kian Leong School Counsellor chew_kian_leong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yee Pui Ling Vivian School Counsellor vivian_yee_pui_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Goh Jun Qiang Matthias AED/LBS goh_jun_qiang_matthias@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kelly Lim Li Tuan AED/LBS kelly_lim_li_tuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wasif Ali Bin Abdullah Student Welfare Officer wasif_ali_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Toh Shufen AM toh_shufen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Shiva Shanmugam S/O N Muthusamy OM shiva_shanmugam@moe.edu.sg
Mr V. Balakrishnan OM balakrishnan_venkadasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Wei Siong Christopher ICT Manager teo_wei_siong_christopher@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ler Sok Har AE -
Ms Siti Nurshawallah AE -
Mdm Robicka Bte Karim CSO -
Mdm Shantti D/O Annamalai CSO -
Ms Nur Khaizurah Binte Zainalabiddin Laboratory Technician -
Mr Zulkifli Bin Jabal Laboratory Technician -
Mdm Siti Saripah Binte Sanusi EWI -
Mr Tan Meng Choke EWI -
Mdm Chua Geok Lan OSO -
Mdm Lee Mei Fong OSO -
Mdm Ong Aei OSO -
Mdm Peh Bee Yen OSO -
Mr Rapi'e bin Maksoodi OSO -
Mdm T. Saroja OSO -
Scroll to Top