Science

Name Email Address
Ms Annie Tan Yew Geok (HOD Science) tan_yew_geok@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ashwin Selvarajan (Assistant Year Head) ashwin_selvarajan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Clement Lee Yang Hui (SH Science) lee_yang_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Leow-Quah Chiew Peng (ST Chemistry) quah_chiew_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teh Chin Foo (ST Physics) teh_chin_foo@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chua Soh Ann chua_soh_ann@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Hsu Lay Keok Nee Neo hsu_lay_keok@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Guan-Lim Lai Tee lim_lai_tee@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Si Ting lim_si_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Bing Fu ng_bing_fu@moe.edu.sg
Mr Retnam s/o Thekkamalai retnam_thekkamalai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Kok Heong Godberg tan_kok_heong_godberg@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Qin Zhong, Benjamin tan_qin_zhong_benjamin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Yin Chin tan_yin_chin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Thenmozhi D/O Nalathamby thenmozhi_nalathamby@moe.edu.sg
Miss Wong Hei Man wong_hei_man@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tang Royston tang_royston@moe.edu.sg