Humanities

Name Email Address
Ms Khairiah Bte Hairoman (HOD Humanities) khairiah_hairoman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeo Ai Lee, Alice (HOD Character & Citizenship Education) yeo_ai_lee_alice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Li Ling Stephanie (Year Head) chew_li_ling_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Chenyee (SH Geography & Social Studies) ng_chenyee@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Linda Wee-Soh Suay Hung (LT Social Studies) soh_suay_hung@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cheng Ai Hoon cheng_ai_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Galkisage Amanda P Fernando amanda_fernando@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Seng Yang Sun jason_seng_yang_sun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nettie Tan nettie_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Stevens-Ong Ching Ling irene_ong_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Kavitha D/O Supramaniam kavitha_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Wei Nah tan_wei_nah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chung-Gay Mee Choo gay_mee_choo@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chong Chan Hong Jonica jonica_chong_chan_hong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Mak Wenling mak_wenling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Liew Su Ling liew_su_ling@moe.edu.sg